Boothbay Harbor Region Chamber of Commerce



  • Catherine Wygant Fossett - Executive Director
  • Cherie Scott - Events & Member Services Manager
  • Brooke Hubner - Administrative Coordinator
  • Rimar Reed - Visitor Relations Coordinator

Board of Directors

  • James D. Chaousis II - President
    Boothbay Town Office
  • Dorothy E. Freeman - Vice President
    Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens
  • Sue Wood - Treasurer
    Friend of the Chamber
  • Lorna Weber - Secretary
    The First, N.A.
  • Alan P. Baldwin
    Fisherman's Wharf Inn/Lafayette Hotels
  • Steven Goold
    St. Andrews Village
  • Meagan G. Hamblett
    Boothbay Region YMCA
  • Michael Knof
    Country Coach Charters, LLC
  • Michael Maxim
    Abacus Gallery
  • Sarah B. Morley
    The Boothbay Register
  • Timothy R. O'Donnell
    O'Donnell, Lee, McCowan & Phillips, LLC
  • Peter J. Robison
    Central Distributors
  • Ralph C. Smith II
    McSeagull's, Mine Oyster, the Boat House Bistro
  • Ben Teel
    Inns at Greenleaf Lane


Join our email list:
Privacy Policy  |  Secure Shopping  |  Return, Refund and Cancellation Policies  |  Price List

© 2014 The Boothbay Harbor Region Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 356, Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04538  |  (207) 633-2353

Presenting Sponsors:
51st Annual Windjammer Days Festival and
2nd Annual Claw Down Chef's Lobster Bite Competition

Follow us on Facebook Join Boothbay Harbor Region Chamber of Commerce Mailing List
Online Payments
See Life! Maine's Mid Coast Arts27