If you would like to contact any of our Board Members, please call the Chamber Office at 207-633-2353.


Michael Maxim - President
Abacus Gallery

Ben Teel - Vice-President
Inns at Greenleaf Lane

Open  - Treasurer

Jessica Tindal - Secretary
Tindal and Callahan Real Estate

Douglas Goldhirsch
Southport Island Marine

Sarah B. Morley
The Boothbay Register


Ben Rankins
BBH Apparel

Nicholas Ullo
Boothbay Region Land Trust

Kris Folsom
Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens

Elaine Jones
Burnt Island Light and Maine State Aquarium

Karen Salatino
J. Edward Knight Insurance

Rev. Sarah Foulger
Congregational Church of Boothbay Harbor