If you would like to contact any of our Board Members, please call the Chamber Office at 207-633-2353.


Ken Rayle - President
Sweet Bay

Treasurer - Vacant

Douglas Goldhirsch
Southport Island Marine

Bob Drury
St. Andrews Village

Ben Rankins
BBH Apparel

Nicholas Ullo
Boothbay Region Land Trust

Ramsey Lafayette
The Layfayette Group

Roger Ferrell