If you would like to contact any of our Board Members, please call the Chamber Office at 207-633-2353.

Douglas Goldhirsch – President
Southport Island Marine

Jason Denby – Vice President

Alyssa Allen -Treasurer
First National Bank

Roger Ferrell -Secretary
Anchor Church

Bob Drury
St. Andrews Village

Joanna Breen
Boothbay Harbor Memorial Library

Troy Sawyer
Colby & Gale

Evelyn Andrews
AOS 98 Schools

Julie Roberts
Coastal Maine Popcorn Co.

Nicholas Ullo
Boothbay Region Land Trust

Jaymes Shives
Hannaford Brothers

Charles Bamberg
Charles E. Bamberg Associates