Our People

Board of Directors

Douglas Goldhirsch – President
Grayling Marine Services

Jason Denby – Vice President
Harbor Pine Hospitality + Events

Alyssa Allen – Treasurer
First National Bank

Julie Roberts – Secretary
Coastal Maine Popcorn

Roger Ferrell
Anchor Church

Tricia Campbell

AOS 98

Joanna Breen
Boothbay Harbor Memorial Library

Clint Miller
Newcastle Realty

Angelo DiGiulian
Semi-Retired/Spruce Point Inn

Michaela Bitterman
Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens

Jaymes Shives
Hannaford Brothers

Charles Bamberg
Charles E. Bamberg Associates

If you would like to contact any of our Board Members, please call the Chamber Office at 207-633-2353.



Many think that the Chamber is just made up of a Board of Directors, Executive Director and staff. In truth though, the chamber is made up of its members and the community. It is your ideas and actions that can move us forward as a whole. New members and fresh ideas are always welcome, to join a committee please call 207-633-2353.

Events & Marketing

Alyssa Allen, Julie Roberts, Angelo DiGulian, Jason Denby, Joanna Breen, Jaymes Shives, Clint Miller, Tricia Campbell


Alyssa Allen, Julie Roberts, Sharon Goldhirsch, Charles Bamberg, Angelo DiGiulian


Doug Goldhirsch, Ben Rankins, Jason Denby

Harbor Merchants

Jaymes Shive, Alyssa Allen, Joanna Breen, Jeff Teel, Douglas Goldhirsch


Doug Goldhirsch, Jason Denby, Charlie Bamberg, Joanna Breen


Roger Ferrell, Joanna Breen